Lecrae releases new version of “Church Clothes” via iTunes

On the heels of the popular Church Clothes mixtape release, Reach Records and Lecrae have released a special version of Church Clothes this week at iTunes.

The new edition includes 7 select tracks. It is remastered and does not include a DJ. Guest features include: Thi’sl, Propaganda, Beautiful Eulogy, Suzy Rock, Christon Gray, Tasha Catour, DJ Efechto and Lester “L2” Shaw.

Preview and purchase Lecrae’s Church Clothes at iTunes.

Track List
1. Apb (feat. Thi’sl)
2. Cold World (feat. Tasha Catour)
3. No Regrets (feat. Suzy Rock)
4. Special (feat. Lester “L2″ Shaw”
5. Misconception (feat. Propaganda, Beautiful Eulogy, DJ Efechto)
6. Spazz
7. Rejects (feat. Christon Gray)

Free Download: Lecrae Church Clothes mixtape


  1. Seeing this EP after a mixtape as an intriguing trend. There’s definitely a genre focus with this EP. Not the tunes I would have chosen, nor the order, but I imagine this will do well.

  2. You know, I never really got to vibe to my brother’s “Church Clothes Vol. 1”, but I’ve vibed to “Church Clothes Vol. 2″… Loved it… †

Comments are closed.