Sphere of Hip Hop podcast 085

Episode 085 of the Sphere of Hip-Hop Podcast is now available. Hosted by Cas Metah of Scribbling Idiots. Most artists heard on the Sphere of Hip-Hop podcast have album releases available at SphereofhiphopStore.com.

Listen in your Browser
Play this episode in your browser.


Download this Episode
Every episode of the Sphereofhiphop.com Podcast is available as a standalone MP3 download.

Sphere of Hip Hop podcast 085 (MP3, 31MB, 31:50)

Subscribe to the Podcast
Find the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast on iTunes and Zune. Add the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast to your iTunes player. Or, if you don’t roll with iTunes, you can subscribe to the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast at the Zune Marketplace.

If you don’t use either of those, you may subscribe to the Podcast feed directly.

In this Episode
Anya, Descry, Devine Carama, Die-Rek, DJ Clutch, DJ Sean P, Freddie Bruno, Jordan Santana, Lightheaded, MC Forty, NomiS, Paradox, Qu-C, reSEARCH, The Runaway, Sev Statik, Sintax the Terrific, Thee Tom Hardy, Theory Hazit

Play list:
1. Paradox & DJ Sean P – Won’t Happen
2. Jordan Santana – Black Fleece
3. NomiS – Spirit In It
4. Descry – The Annointed One (feat. Lightheaded)
5. Theory Hazit & Anya – Hold Me Down
6. Devine Carama – Sparkling Jewels (feat. Thee Tom Hardy)
7. Die-Rek – Superific
8. DJ Clutch – Say Yeah (feat. Sev Statik, Paradox, MC Forty, Qu-C, Freddie Bruno, The Runaway, reSEARCH & Sintax the Terrific)

Sound Off
Let us know what you think of this episode in the comments.


Comments are closed.