Sphere of Hip Hop podcast 080

Episode 080 of the Sphere of Hip-Hop Podcast is now available. Hosted by Cas Metah of Scribbling Idiots. Most artists heard on the Sphere of Hip-Hop podcast have album releases available at SphereofhiphopStore.com.

Listen in your Browser
Play this episode in your browser.


Download this Episode
Every episode of the Sphereofhiphop.com Podcast is available as a standalone MP3 download. Here is the link:

Sphere of Hip Hop podcast 080 (MP3, 67MB, 70:10)

Subscribe to the Podcast
Find the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast on iTunes and Zune. Add the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast to your iTunes player. Or, if you don’t roll with iTunes, you can subscribe to the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast at the Zune Marketplace.

If you don’t use either of those, you may subscribe to the Podcast feed directly.

In this Episode
Ajax Starglider, Beat Rabbi, Cas Metah, Deacon the Villian, Deepspace5, DJ Aslan, DJ Kurfu, Glue, Imperial, Jurny Big, JustMe, L.A. Symphony, LMNO, LPG, Manchild, Mars ILL, muzeONE, New Breed, Playdough, Shad, Sintax the Terrific, Sivion, Smoke, Theory Hazit, Toni Shift

Play list:
1. Theory Hazit & Toni Shift – Marvelust
2. Shad – Yaa I Get It
3. Smoke – Saylavee
4. LPG – Deafening Silence
5. Playdough – You Sound Funny
6. LMNO – Acronym Jim’s Hymn
7. Theory Hazit – One For Jerome (Imperial remix)
8. Sivion – Here We Go (Trucker Hats remix by DJ Aslan)
9. L.A. Symphony – Easy Now
10. Glue – Alot to Say
11. New Breed – Live This
12. Cas Metah – I Will Go (feat. LMNO and Manchild)
13. JustMe & Deacon the Villian – The Prodigal
14. Sintax the Terrific and DJ Kurfu – Pimp My Hrududu (The Body Shop)
15. Ajax Starglider – Timeclock
16. Jurny Big – Know My Name
17. Mars ILL – The Abolition of Manchild
18. muzeONE – Clones
19. Beat Rabbi and Deepspace5 – DeepSpaceSoul

Sound Off
Let us know what you think of this episode in the comments.

If you dig this, check out the Sphere of Hip Hop Daily Download podcast.


Comments are closed.