Stream Snooze Button 4 by Armond WakeUp

Stream Snooze Button 4 by Armond WakeUp

Armond WakeUp’s new release is here. Details below on the project and a link to stream Snooze Button 4.

Snooze Button 4 Tracklist

1. King Booker
2. Morning Run (produced by Armond WakeUp & Doc)
3. Legends of the Hidden Temple (feat. KamBINO)
4. Bodie’s Corner (feat. Taelor Gray)
5. Jurassic World (feat. Jered Sanders & J.Kwest)
6. Chris Brown In The Lambo
7. 7 Miles from 7 Mile (feat. Jonathan Baker)
8. In Love With The Game (feat. Priest & Bink)
9. The Other Side (feat. Jonathan Baker)
10. Ode to Percy Miller (Bandcamp bonus)
11. Conversations With My Cousin, Too (Bandcamp bonus)
12. Electric Relaxation (Live on Hot 97) [Bandcamp bonus]

Stream Snooze Button 4

Like what you hear? Pick up Snooze Button 4 at Bandcamp.