Canon “Loose Canon Vol. 2 mixed by DJ Aslan”

Canon Loose Canon Vol. 2

DJ Aslan mixes Canon’s “Loose Canon Vol. 2” release out now via Reflection Music Group. Pick up a copy at

Loose Canon Vol. 2 track list
1. Go Off (feat. Lucious)
2. Motivation (feat. Social Club)
3. Trippen
4. Point of View (feat. Tragic Hero, Adia)
5. Common Sense (feat. B. Cooper, Mau Nu’u)
6. Put Me On (feat. Reconcile, Derek Minor)
7. Dreams (feat. Tony Tillman, J.C.)
8. Reach Into the Night (feat. TJ Pompeo, Shonlock) [Bonus Track]
9. Motivation (feat. Social Club) [Extended Version Bonus Track]

Loose Canon Vol. 2 production credits
1 RayRock
2, 8, 9 Canon
3 Eighty7
4 Cardec
5 Joyful Noise
6 Kenneth Aldridge

Stream: Canon “Loose Canon Vol. 2 mixed by DJ Aslan”