Dre Murray “Gold Rush: Maybe One Day” track listing and cover revealed

Collision Records is proud to announce the track list, production credits and album cover for Dre Murray’s album “Gold Rush: Maybe One Day”. Preview a track below. The album hits retailers on July 9th.

Pre-order “Gold Rush: Maybe One Day” at iTunes.

Track list
1. Sutter’s Mill
2. Maybe One Day (feat. Christon Gray)
3. Ramesses the Great by Propaganda
4. Pharaoh (feat. Tragic Hero)
5. Fiend
6. Benjamin’s Curse
7. Gold Rush
8. Red Light (feat. Christon Gray)
9. Alchemy (feat. Tragic Hero)
10. Letter In a Bottle (feat. Michael Guaglione)
11. Hollywood Heist (feat. Christon Gray, Sean C. Johnson & Swoope)
12. Welcome to My Life (feat. Alex Faith and Swoope)
13. All Alone
14. Gray Tape

1, 4, 12 Wit & Swoope
2 Swoope
5 Wit, Swoope, Big Juice, & Michael Guaglione
6 Part 1 by Wit, Part 2 by Swoope
7, 14 Wes Pendleton
8 Wit & Tragic Hero
9, 11, 13 Wit
10 Wit & Michael Guaglione