Andy Mineo “Heroes for Sale” releasing April 16th on Reach Records

At long last Andy Mineo and Reach Records are releasing a new album “Heroes for Sale” on April 16th, 2013.

Order Andy Mineo “Heroes for Sale” at

Heroes for Sale track list:
1. Superhuman
2. Ex Nihilo (feat. Christon Gray)
3. Ayo!
4. You Will
5. The Saints (feat. KB and Trip Lee)
6. Caught Dreaming (feat. For King & Country)
7. Bitter
8. Shallow (feat. Swoope)
9. Wild Things
10. Take Me Alive
11. Uno Uno Seis (feat. Lecrae)
12. Cocky
13. Curious
14. Still Bleeding (feat. Co Campbell)
15. Tug Of War (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
16. Death Has Died


Comments are closed.