The Collective “The Collective” out March 19th via Lamp Mode

The Collective is a group comprised of Timothy Brindle, Stephen the Levite and Zae da Blacksmith. Each known for their lyrical prowess, they’ve collected to join forces and make an album together.

All of the initial proceeds of this album will go towards funding an overseas (UK/Europe) missions trip for The Collective. Knowing that there is a strong underground, boom bap following in Europe, The Collective has an earnest desire to use their gifts to reach those that have a similar love of music. They will be traveling around hitting as many open mics, corners, stoops and bus stops that are available. Your support will help make this possible.

Order The Collective at

The Collective track list
1. Blood Bath
2. Assemblers
3. Bad Words
4. Bad Good Works
5. Heart Broken
6. Joshua & Jesus
7. 4 My Ninjas
8. The Walk
9. Ergonomics
10. Avenge

1-2, 4-5, 8-10 Theory Hazit
3 Tone Jonez
6 Deejay Essence
7 Daniel El

Scratches by DJ Average Joe


Comments are closed.