Sean Little releasing “VS” album March 6

March 6th is the confirmed release date for the new album from indie emcee Sean Little.

On the heels of extensive touring and a collab release with Wonder Brown, Sean has linked up with producer Vintage for the VS soundscapes.

The album features guests including Playdough, Braille, DJ Aslan, DJ Sean P and more.

Order the VS album on CD or MP3 Download at

Check out the Sunshine (feat. DJ Sean P) music video.

Track list
1. VS
2. Zenith (feat. DJ Aslan)
3. Sunshine (feat. DJ Sean P)
4. Shame (feat. Playdough & DJ Efechto)
5. Blow Your Mind (feat. Braille & DJ Tree)
6. Aware (feat. Cas One & DJ Sean P)
7. I Do
8. Simple (feat. DJ Efechto)
9. Moment
10. Losing You
11. Disappear