Priest Apologetic EP

Priest Apologetic EP

Priest released the Apologetic EP week. Check it out on the Sphere of Hip-Hop Soundcloud.

Priest from 4 Corners Music Group releases a teaser EP of b-sides and previously unreleased material in preparation for his upcoming summer album release.

Priest Apologetic EP Track List
1. Intro
2. Rivers Flow (feat. Taelor Gray)
3. None Greater
4. No Place I’d Rather Be
5. Heaven (feat. Bink)
6. goRillas in the (Re)Mix (feat. Cash Hollistah, KamBINO, Redd Lettaz, Selah Tha Corner & Armond WakeUp)

1 Jamla instrumental collection
2 Beat Boyz
3 Skye
4 Larry Fouche
5 Bink
6 DJ Sematic

Stream: Priest Apologetic EP