Alert312 and Hi Fi Native share The Upside Eternal details

The Upside Eternal album cover

The Upside Eternal by Alert312 and Hi Fi Native. The release is scheduled to release this week (Friday October 30, 2015) via the newly formed Hi Fi Native record label in Chicago. Support at iTunes or download at

track list
1. Local
2. The Wild
3. Gargoyles (feat. MRENC)
4. Kingdoms Falling (feat. Taelor Gray)
5. Flood Ash
6. The Darkest Night
7. Cloud City (feat. Jay Cabassa)
8. Haunt Me Home (feat. Catalina Bellizzi)
9. The Upside Eternal
10. Everyone Eats
11. No Holds Tongue (feat. DJ Efechto & Propaganda)
12. Color Grade Agape
13. Dwell All Day
14. Eternal

Stream: Alert312 “The Upside Eternal”

Video: Alert312 “The Upside Eternal”

Video: Alert312 “Kingdoms Falling (feat. Taelor Gray)”