Social Club announces “Rejects EP” track listing

Social Club has shared the track listing and producers info with us for the upcoming “Rejects EP”. Watch the music video for the single “Animal Kingdom”.

Social Club “Rejects EP” releases April 2, 2013.

Rejects EP track list
1. Losing Sleep
2. Animal Kingdom
3. Grace Song (feat. SPZRKT)
4. Misfit Gang (feat. R-Swift)
5. Love Song (feat. ZG)
6. Pizza Party
7. Internal Review (feat. Anthony Rose & Alex Faith)

1, 3-6 D-Flow
2 Cardec Drums
7 Tee-Wyla

Pick up a limited edition pre-order pack at Only 100 packages available.