Sev Statik “Sophy EP” (album download)

EP release from Deepspace5 / Tunnel Rats emcee Sev Statik. Beats by PJ Katz and cuts by J-Live. The project is a lead in to Sev’s forthcoming full-length album due out in late 2013.

Sophy EP track list
1. Midnight
2. Live & Uncut
3. Take It Light
4. I Believe (feat. Animal Cracker)
5. Death Angel



Comments are closed.