Japhia Life “Westside Pharmacy” track list announced

Long awaited album from emcee Japhia Life is just around the corner. Fans and critics have been awaiting a new record from Japhia for a while now. From what we’ve already heard (preview the sounds below), and the list of producers involved, this should be a really solid album.

There is reportedly a second volume of Westside Pharmacy already in the works as well.

Westside Pharmacy is scheduled for a November 20, 2012 release date. Stay tuned for more details on this release.

Westside Pharmacy track list
1. Japhia’s Lyric
2. Pitchfork
3. Last Night
4. Lifey’s Revenge (feat. Tena Jones)
5. Phone Call (Skit)
6. I’m A Mess
7. Cold Blood
8. Full Moon (feat. David James)
9. Hate (Skit) (feat. REDZ)
10. Dime (feat. Rob Hodge)
11. Pimp
12. Dealin’
13. Cloud
14. Letter to Lindsay
15. Small World
16. The Exercise
17. The Realest
18. I Will Watch You

1, 18 Jude “Tha Architect” Gavin & Japhia Life
2, 9, 13 J Rogers
3, 7, 8 David James
4 Eric “Tech” Johns for Creative Feed
5 Japhia Life
6 Hot Handz
10 Chase “Flow” Bradley for The Piece Committee
11, 12, 17 Trayz Beatz
14 J Rogers Co-Prod by Japhia Life & Nate Coe
15 Elvin “Wit” Shahbazian
16 Luke Witherspoon III