RELIC “Miles to Go” releasing September 7th

RELIC (aka Rel Mccoy fka Relic the Oddity) has been putting it down on the beats and rhymes for years. We’re feeling his music quite a bit and it’s a shame he isn’t more well known. Miles to Go should change that… with the quickness.

Rel handles all the beat production on this one and several guests join him including: Shad, Mr. J. Medeiros, Brotha Soul, RationaL, Die-Rek, Sean Prominent, New Breed MC, Ghettosocks and Fresco P.

I’ll say it… Miles to Go is one of the top records to come across my desk in 2012.

Check it out and pick up a download copy Miles to Go at

Miles to Go track list:
1. Gone Clear
2. Nobody Like You
3. Work of Heart
4. Pocket Full of Change (feat. Die-Rek)
5. Out of the Blue
6. The Valley (feat. Mr. J. Medeiros)
7. Laugh Lines
8. Falling Stars
9. The Goodness
10. Down & Dirty (feat. Shad & Ghettosocks)
11. The Extra Mile (feat. Brotha Soul)
12. Action Figure
13. Family Man (feat. RationaL, Fresco P, Sean Prominent, New BreedMC)
14. Miles To Go


Comments are closed.