Sphere of Hip Hop podcast 076

Episode 076 of the Sphere of Hip-Hop Podcast is now available. Hosted by Cas Metah of Scribbling Idiots. Most artists heard on the Sphere of Hip-Hop podcast have album releases available at SphereofhiphopStore.com.

Listen in your Browser
Play this episode in your browser.


Download this Episode
Every episode of the Sphereofhiphop.com Podcast is available as a standalone MP3 download. Here is the link:

Sphere of Hip Hop podcast 076 (MP3, 35MB, 36:40)

Subscribe to the Podcast
Find the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast on iTunes and Zune. Add the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast to your iTunes player. Or, if you don’t roll with iTunes, you can subscribe to the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast at the Zune Marketplace.

If you don’t use either of those, you can subscribe to the feed directly.

In this Episode
Future Shock exclusive featured episode

1. DJ DNA – Emotional State/Wake Up
2. Future Shock – Phenomenom
3. Future Shock – Little Bit
4. Future Shock – Shocking Truth
5. Future Shock – Fisheye Paradigm
6. Future Shock – Wayouttersphere
7. Future Shock – Pen And Teller
8. Sojourn – Road Less Traveled feat. Blame One & Future Shock
9. Legal Alien – Godspeed feat. Capture & Sojourn

Sound Off
Let us know what you think of this episode in the comments.

If you dig this, check out the Sphere of Hip Hop Daily Download podcast.


  1. for me all the episodes are fresh! this though is my fav because future shock is my group!!!!!! super fresh!!!!!

Comments are closed.