Tedashii “Blacklight” album out now

Brand new album from Tedashii and Reach Records is available now. Look for this and other releases from Tedashii at SphereofhiphopStore.com.

Formats available: CD or Download

Track list
1. Riot
2. Rock a Bye Baby
3. Need It Daily feat. PRo
4. Can’t Get With You
5. That Will Be the Day feat. Jenny Norlin
6. This Is The Life feat. Sho Baraka and L2
7. Last Goodbye feat. Benjah
8. He Lives feat. Flame and Jai
9. Go Until I’m Gone feat. Thi’sl
10. Get Up feat. S.O.
11. Burn This House Down
12. Finally feat. Shane and Shane
13. You Know What It Is feat. KB
14. Dum Dum feat. Lecrae
15. Reverse feat. C-Lite
16. Bravo feat. J. Paul

Release Date: May 31st, 2011
Label: Reach Records

Similar Artists: 116 Clique, Lecrae, Trip Lee, Thisl