Willie Will – The High Life Out Now

We just got this in over at SphereofhiphopStore.com.

Formats available: CD

Track list
1. Introducing…
2. Get It In
3. Ready 2 Rock feat. D-Maub, Mark Arthur
4. Turn It Around feat. Jazz Digga (remix)
5. How We Roll feat. Humble Tip, K-Drama
6. That’s So Dead feat. Sevin
7. No Turnin’ Back
8. Say So (remix)
9. Beautiful Day feat. Michelle Lang
10. Getcha Mind Right
11. With You feat. Lil’ Heidi
12. Let Me Know
13. No Way feat. Jazz Digga
14. This Is 4 U feat. Illy Wonka, ELOH
15. The Power of the Tongue
16. Closer feat. Jazz Digga
Bonus Songs:
Rise Up
7 Ones

Release Date: April 12th, 2011
Label: Mysterium Media Group / End of Earth

Similar Artists: Jazz Digga, Illy Wonka, Sevin, Lojique, Nickels