Xist Music “Move Vol. 1” releases August 28

The 13 song CD is the first installment of the label’s compilation series releasing in stores and online August 28, 2012 through Infinity/Central South.

The release features a Who’s Who roster of hip hop and urban gospel including GRAMMY, Dove and Stellar Award superstars Da’ T.R.U.T.H., The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Jessica Reedy, B. Reith, Canton Jones, Trip Lee, Jai and many more.

Sphere of Hip-Hop is stocking the project on CD and MP3 Download. Preview the lead single featuring The Ambassador and Trip Lee below.

Move Volume 1 track list:
1. Da’ T.R.U.T.H. and The Ambassador (feat. Jin) “Change”
2. Sean Simmonds (feat. Canton Jones) “Supernova”
3. Yaves (feat. B. Reith and Theory Hazit) “Open Windows”
4. Sho Baraka, Alex Faith and R-Swift (feat. Sean Simmonds) “All I Need”
5. Andale, Pro and D-Maub “Straight”
6. N.F. (feat. Shuree Williams) “Only One”
7. Jahaziel (feat. Z.G.) “Fly High”
8. The Ambassador (feat. Trip Lee) “Live It Up”
9. Yaves “Coeur De Leon”
10. R-Swift (feat. Pastor AD3 and Daisy Fontaine) “Midnight Star”
11. Da’ T.R.U.T.H. “Missing Piece”
12. Rhema Soul “No More Waiting”
13. Da’ T.R.U.T.H., The Ambassador, Sean Simmonds, Jessica Reedy, Jai, DJ Mal-Ski “MOVE (Chasing After You)”


  1. I agree that No More Waiting is a smash. I just bought a Walmart a couple of days ago. The whole project is nice.

Comments are closed.