Fadacy Music to Release Mr. Coldstone’s Elevator EP

The Elevator EP is set to release on January 11, 2011.

Elevator features guest appearances by: Applejaxx and Dreamz. Production is handled by: Nelly B, Luke Witherspoon, Kajmir Royale, Skate Bravo, Epik The Dawn and Best Kept Secret.

The Elevator project focuses on Christ as the Elevator in our lives. In order to navigate in a building you need an elevator to reach your destination. In the Gospel of John (14:6), Jesus answered saying, “I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.” Heaven is our home and it’s only through Christ, the Elevator that we can enter in. The Elevator – EP is Mr. Coldstone’s follow up to his Unseen – EP debut. Mr. Coldstone explains: “I can do nothing without Christ. While I’m on earth I must press the button or live out the Gospel through Christ. He is my Elevator.”

Mr. Coldstone – Elevator EP
1. Intro (Prod. by Best Kept Secret)
2. Elevator (Prod. by Kajmir Royale)
3. Born Identity (Prod. by Luke Witherspoon)
4. I’m Killin’ Em’ feat. AppleJaxx (Prod. by Kajmir Royale)
5. Like This Like That (Prod. by Epik The Dawn)
6. Tommy Gun feat. Dreamz (Prod. by Bravo Skate)
7. Stand Tall (Prod. Kajmir Royale)
8. Uh (Prod. by Nelly B from the Wyze Guyz)
9. Love You More (Prod. E-Motion-L Productions)