JustMe Releases New Album Tragedy and Dope

JustMe’s third solo album, Tragedy & Dope, will be available exclusively on his Bandcamp page for the next week for a minimum donation of $5!

Tragedy & Dope was completely produced by Deacon The Villain of CunninLynguists for A Piece of Strange Music. The first two singles have created quite a buzz online, so hop over to the JustMe Bandcamp profile to hear the album in its entirety.

Track Listing
01. Tragedy & Dope
02. I Know
03. Serenity
04. The Truth and a Lie
05. Out of Context
06. Ups & Downs
07. Sexual Confessional
08. The Prodigal
09. Quitting Time
10. Wade


Comments are closed.