Manchild of Mars ILL Releases Insider Volume 5

Now available on CD! Manchild of Mars ILL did a monthly EP series that was available exclusively via a subscription service. Now these songs are available in CD format.

This is the final volume to be available on CD. You can pick up Volumes 1 – 5 of Manchild Insider at

Volume 5 track listing:
1. Scared For My Life
2. Know Your Name
3. I Remember (Feat. Sintax the Terrific)
4. Thank God
5. The Fury (Feat. Alabaster Kin)
6. Craft Dodgers
7. Good It’s Gon’ Be
8. Persistence (Feat. Sco A.T.K.)
9. Ya’ll Don’t Cry
10. That’s How It’s Done (Feat. Phynite)
11. Laugh At You
12. Maybe
13. The Sweet Science


Comments are closed.