V. Spell and Ion – Power Circuit

V. Spell and Ion, hailing from North Carolina, team up on a new indie project titled Power Circuit. They hope to challenge listeners through their own brand of Christian hip-hop.

Power Circuit track listing:
1. Intro
2. iRep
3. Put Your Hands Up
4. This Encouragement
5. Office Skit A
6. Frontline Soldier
7. Clarity
8. Office Skit B
9. Know About
10. Hunger
11. Conqueror
12. Old Edna Skit
13. Still Here
14. What You Need
15. Free
16. Church Skit
17. The Kingdom

Download Power Circuit