Sho Baraka – Lions and Liars out March 30

Sho Baraka is releasing a brand new album on March 30th via Reach Records.

Pre-order your copy of Lions and Liars and get an exclusive bonus item with your order. Pick up a copy at

Track listing:
1. Extinction Intro
2. Lion’s Anthem
3. Famous ft. Erica Cumbo
4. Shut Us Down ft. Lecrae, After Edmund
5. We Can Be More ft. J.R.
6. Mercy On Me ft. Chinua Hawk
7. I’m Black (A word from Tom Ason)
8. My Life (Nice Aim) ft. PRo
9. Me, Myself and I
10. Liar’s Anthem
11. BOYS!!! (A word from Propaganda)
12. Revolutionary Died ft. Trip Lee
13. Oh Well
14. The Rising ft. Trip Lee, Erica Cumbo
15. I.T.W.N.O.I. ft. Tedashii, R-Swift, Benjah, Honey LaRochelle
16. Half of Me ft. McKendree Augustas, Muche
17. 4ever Is 2morrow ft. JAMM
18. Word
19. Kobe Bryant On ‘Em ft. K-Drama
20. Feel So Alone ft. BenJah, Miss LuLu, Conviction
21. I See The Lord (Remix) ft. Quiana Fields


  1. Sho Baraka I am bangin your debut album Turn My Life Up in the DVD player right now it is a Classic, a Milestone the best album I have heard in a long time. I am eagerly anticipating your sophomore album Liars and Liars 03/30/10 I know that it will also be a classic, a Milestone the best that I will hear in 2010.

  2. Sho Baraka Lions and Liars will be one of the best albums of 2010 because Turn My Life Up was one of the best albums of 2007. I can not wait to buy the album because I love buying everything that Reach Records puts out. You guys have been blessing me since Lecrae’s Real Talk to Tedashii’s Idendity Crisis, DJ Official’s Entermission is bangin also. So be encouraged my brother in Christ Jesus keep doing your thing and let the haters only make you stronger. Jesus Christ is God in The Flesh now and forevermore Amen.

Comments are closed.