Scribbling Idiots “Invitation Only” releasing March 11

Invitation Only is the next full length release from Scribbling Idiots and the Illect Recordings label. Simply put, the album is stacked with quality guests and production. Check out the first single, “Old Heads”, for a small taste.

The album is available in multiple formats including CD and Download (album only or deluxe). Also, the entire album is presented in mixtape format by DJ Aslan on limited edition cassette tape! Pre-order options are listed below.

Scribbling Idiots “Invitation Only” track listing

1. Got That Hunger (feat. KJ-52, Theory Hazit, JustMe & EF Cuttin)
2. Old Heads (feat. muzeONE, Wonder Brown & BlackBolt)
3. Watch Out (feat. Ruslan, Shames Worthy, Playdough, Re:Flex the Architect & DJ Aslan)
4. The Goon Docks (feat. Cas Metah, Adan Bean & Sintax the Terrific)
5. She Got Me (feat. Elias, Ruffian & Sintax the Terrific)
6. Here We Go (feat. Listener, Mouf Warren & EF Cuttin)
7. Let’s All Get Down (feat. MotionPlus, CookBook, NomiS & Sivion)
8. New Man (feat. Cas Metah, Wonder Brown, Reach & EF Cuttin)
9. Nothing To Prove (feat. Capture, Sundance, JustMe, Sean P & DJ Aslan)
10. Might As Well (feat. Sintax the Terrific, Mouf Warren, Urlybyrd & Mike B)
11. Pass It (feat. Freddie Bruno, JustMe, muzeONE, Jurny Big, Griffin & EF Cuttin)
12. Shoulda Coulda Woulda’s (feat. Mouf Warren, Legal Alien, Ruffian, Knowdaverbs & Cash Hollistah)
13. Journey On (feat. BlackBolt, Elias, k-Drama & Sev Statik)
14. Thankful (feat. Wonder Brown, D-Minor, Ozay Moore & MotionPlus)
15. Victorious (feat. Red Cloud, Cas Metah, Playdough, Sojourn, Manchild & Jurny Big)
16. Last But Not Least (feat. Theory Hazit, Magestik Legend, Propaganda & DJ Efechto)

1, 6, 12, 15 Theory Hazit
2, 7, 8, 9 Re:Flex the Architect
3 Fab da Eclectic
4 Beat Rabbi
5, 10 muzeONE
11 Sojourn
13, 14 Thought P
16 DJ Efechto

1, 6, 8, 11 EF Cuttin
3, 9 DJ Aslan
10 Mike B
16 DJ Efechto

Pre-order Scribbling Idiots “Invitation Only” (CD, Download, Cassette Tape)

a. Invitation Only CD
b. Invitation Only Download
c. Invitation Only Download Deluxe
d. Invitation Only Mixtape Cassette Tape

Stream: Scribbling Idiots “Old Heads”