Deraj “Mirrors & Medicine” EP out February 25th

Deraj is the latest signing to Reflection Music Group. He’s been working hard on his label debut EP “Mirrors & Medicine”. The release hits stores in two weeks on February 25th. Deraj also shares a behind the scenes video from the song “No Fear”.

Track list
1. Egypt (feat. YSMN)
2. No Fear (feat. Ginelle Yvonne)
3. Solitaire (feat. Je’kob)
4. What You Say (feat. Canon)
5. Runaway
6. Forgive You Much (feat. Vladmir Petit-Frere)

Order Deraj “Mirrors & Medicine” EP on iTunes.

Video: Deraj “No Fear” Behind the Scenes