Derek Minor and Reach Records release “Minorville”

Out now is the new album from Derek Minor (formerly PRo) titled “Minorville”. It’s his most polished material to date and should appease any fan of his and the Reach Records sound.

Check out the album details below and pick up a copy at

Minorville track listing:
1. Lost In Minorville
2. IGWT (feat. Thi’sl)
3. Gimmie
4. We Gone Make It (feat. Canton Jones)
5. Ready, Set, Go
6. Hot Air Balloon (feat. Kiya Lacey)
7. We Are (Champions) (feat. SPZRKT)
8. Love You Better (feat. JC)
9. Respect That (feat. Deraj & RMG)
10. Making Me More (feat. Mel Washington)
11. Sweet Dreams
12. Dear Mr. Christian, (feat. Dee-1 & Lecrae)
13. Heaven’s Little Runaway
14. Homecoming (feat. Isaac Carree)
15. Deaf (Bonus)