Sivion “Group Therapy” album release announced

Illect Recordings is pleased to announce Sivion’s next album “Group Therapy” will release October 15, 2013.

The album artwork and digital booklet are done in a superhero / comic book style by Samax Amen. Exclusive to iTunes is an extended 26 page booklet that includes behind the scenes design sketches.

Pre-orders are available now on iTunes.

Sivion “Group Therapy” track listing:
1. Ladies and Gentlemen (feat. DJ Aslan)
2. Real Talk (feat. muzeONE, Jurny Big & DJ Sean P)
3. Out to Win (feat. Macho & Manchild)
4. Watch Out (feat. Shames Worthy & Zane One)
5. The Best (feat. DJ Manwell)
6. Free Your Soul (feat. Sojourn & Ahred Strange Indeed of Future Shock)
7. Honey Dew (feat. DJ Sean P)
8. Let’s Grow (feat. Eimi Hall & Drue Mitchell)
9. We Got What You Want (feat. Propaganda, Sareem Poems & Crystal Cameron)
10. Telecom (feat. Ozay Moore & DJ Idull)
11. To the Rescue (feat. Sintax the Terrific)
12. One Two (feat. Heather James)
13. Walking Bassline
14. Ask the DeeJay (feat. Ruslan of theBREAX, Kaboose, & Crystal Cameron)
15. Can’t Stop Us (feat. Tia Adams & Yung Rick)
16. Dub Season (feat. DFW’s Finest) [BONUS TRACK]

Beats by
1 The Are
2 Harry Krum
3, 11 Freddie Bruno
5 Symbolyc One aka S1
6 Sojourn
7, 13 Theory Hazit
8 Dert
9 Thought P
10 Courtland Urbano
12 Sebmaestria
14 Tha Kracken!
15 Izzy the Kidd
16 M Slago

1 DJ Aslan
2, 7 DJ Sean P
5 DJ Manwell
8 Drue Mitchell
10 DJ Idull

Pre-order “Group Therapy” on iTunes: