Sphere of Hip Hop podcast 101

Episode 101 of the Sphere of Hip-Hop Podcast is now available. Mixed by DJ Stibs. Most artists heard on the Sphere of Hip-Hop podcast have music releases available at SphereofhiphopStore.com.

Listen in your Browser
Play this episode in your browser.


Download this Episode
Every episode of the Sphereofhiphop.com Podcast is available as a standalone MP3 download.

Sphere of Hip Hop podcast 101 (MP3, 136MB, 01:10:31)

Subscribe to the Podcast
Find the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast on iTunes. Add the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast to your iTunes player.

If you don’t use iTunes, you may subscribe to the Podcast feed directly.

In this Episode
Deepspace5 exclusive episode featuring the whole crew.

Play list:
1. Deepspace5 – Faces
2. Playdough – A to the Zeppelin
3. Deepspace5 – All You Can Eat
4. Sev Statik – Right and Exact
5. Deepspace5 – Dance Your Life Away
6. Listener – Wundering
7. Deepspace5 – Blabbermouth
8. Mars ILL – Badlands
9. Deepspace5 – Half Hearted
10. Sintax the Terrific & DJ Kurfu – The Blows
11. Deepspace5 – The Night We Called It A Day
12. Sivion – Brand New Day (feat. DJ Aslan) [Freddie Bruno Silver Back Remix]
13. Deepspace5 – Makin’ Cake
14. Phonetic Composition – Can’t Wake Up
15. Deepspace5 – If I Don’t Make It
16. Playdough – Ya Heard (feat. Mr. Dibbs vs The Black Keys)
17. Sintax the Terrific – Hurricane Crush
18. Sev Statik & DJ Dust – Back to Dust
19. Sivion – This IS The Day
20. Freddie Bruno – Can’t Get Through
21. Listener – Falling In Love With Glaciers

Sound Off
Let us know what you think of this episode in the comments.

If you dig this, check out the Sphere of Hip Hop Daily Download podcast.


Comments are closed.