Ruslan releasing new project “Carry On” January 22nd, 2013

Ruslan from theBREAX is dropping a new record called “Carry On” on January 22nd via his label Kings Dream Ent. The project has a nice guest list including: Lecrae, J.R., Beleaf, Chris Cobbins, John Givez and more.

“Carry On” track listing
1. Wasn’t Supposed To Be Here
2. Dreaming
3. Good Morning
4. Carry On (feat. Chellev)
5. It Is What It Is
6. Turnt Up Loud (feat. John Givez)
7. Victim of Adolescence
8. Swerve
9. In My Heart (feat. Beleaf of theBREAX)
10. Kayfuem (feat. Arsen Petrosov & Rufat Skyway)
11. Virtue (feat. Tone Stevens)
12. Victory (feat. John Givez & Drew Barragan)
13. Ready for the World (feat. Lecrae & Chris Cobbins)
14. Thankful Now (feat. J.R. of High Society)

1, 5-7, 11-12, 14 Jruckers
2, 4 DJ Rek
3 DJ Rek & Cheefie Cheef
8 Bam Beatz
9 808&Elite
10, 13 Ruslan