Alert312 to release “Of Vice & Virtue” January 29th, 2013

We’ve got a release date for Alert312’s (fka Alert) new project. These guys haven’t failed to impress us in the past and we’re eager to hear the new record. Look for the release of “Of Vice & Virtue” on January 29th.

Of Vice & Virtue track listing
1. Vice Versa
2. The Villain vs. The Virtue
3. Dragon Bragging
4. Caesar
5. Lack of Achievement
6. Babble (feat. Odd Thomas)
7. Kill the Elephants
8. Damn
9. Jaime
10. Invisible Man (feat. Catalina Bellizzi)
11. Life’s Wonderful
12. Supreme