Sphere of Hip Hop podcast 093

Episode 093 of the Sphere of Hip-Hop Podcast is now available. Hosted by Cas Metah of Scribbling Idiots. Most artists heard on the Sphere of Hip-Hop podcast have music releases available at SphereofhiphopStore.com.

Listen in your Browser
Play this episode in your browser.


Download this Episode
Every episode of the Sphereofhiphop.com Podcast is available as a standalone MP3 download.

Sphere of Hip Hop podcast 093 (MP3, 45MB, 31:19)

Subscribe to the Podcast
Find the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast on iTunes and Zune. Add the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast to your iTunes player. Or, if you don’t roll with iTunes, you can subscribe to the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast at the Zune Marketplace.

If you don’t use either of those, you may subscribe to the Podcast feed directly.

In this Episode
Beautiful Eulogy, BrothaSoul, Cas Metah, DJ Sean P, Dre Murray, Elias, Freddie Bruno, JustMe, Lee Green, Lyriz, Motion Plus, NomiS, Othello & 14KT, Paradox, Re:Flex the Architect, Theory Hazit, Wes Pendleton, Wonder Brown

Play list:
1. BrothaSoul – Just Walkin’
2. Wes Pendleton – Hurt So Bad (feat. Dre Murray)
3. Cas Metah & Wonder Brown – I Know (feat. Lyriz)
4. Beautiful Eulogy – Surrender (feat. Lee Green)
5. Theory Hazit – They Never Come Close To…
6. Othello & 14KT – Top Spillin
7. NomiS – Box With Piano Strikes
8. JustMe – Can’t You See (feat. Elias)
9. Paradox & DJ Sean P – He’ll Come Back (feat. MotionPlus & Freddie Bruno) [Re:Flex the Architect Remix]

Sound Off
Let us know what you think of this episode in the comments.

If you dig this, check out the Sphere of Hip Hop Daily Download podcast.