S.O. “So It Continues” releasing November 13th

We are excited to share with you the news about S.O.’s second release with Lamp Mode entitled, So It Continues produced by G.P of Dvine Muzic.

Keeping on with the theme of, “life and doctrine”, S.O. shares music from some of the more personal pages from the book of his life.

Watch the “Lamentations” music video on our YouTube channel.

So It Continues releases November 13, 2012. Order the album on CD or MP3 Download.

So It Continues track list
1. So It Continues
2. Lamentations (feat. Leah Smith)
3. I Can Bear
4. Away Soon (feat. Sean C. Johnson)
5. Memoirs
6. Radical (feat. J. Williams, Lecrae)
7. I Am (feat. shai linne)
8. Walk In The Son II
9. Tell Em All (feat. Andy Mineo)
10. You Know It (feat. E Tizz)
11. Elisabeth’s Interlude
12. Yesterday
13. Passion & Purity
14. The End?

1-14 G.P of Dvine Muzic