Pre-order Cas Metah & Wonder Brown “The Darke Bros” for Exclusive Bonus Track

Get a free bonus song that is exclusive to pre-orders! All you need to do is order the album and forward your receipt to

The Darke Bros. album is available on CD and MP3 Download. Limited edition deluxe packages are available for each format as well.

Shop for your copy at Track list, producers and a preview are below.

The Darke Bros. Track list
1. Nan Knew
2. The Way I Cry (feat. Ruffian)
3. Mind Bender
4. The Same State (interlude)
5. I Know (feat. Lyriz)
6. In or Out (feat. Soul P)
7. Back and Forth
8. Over and Over (interlude)
9. She’s Gone
10. The Struggle (feat. Freddie Bruno and Holmskillit)
11. Hurt (feat. JustMe)
12. Famous Lovers Pt. 2 (feat. Mouth Warren)
13. Bros. on the Run (interlude)
14. Hold On 2012 (feat. Holmskillit)
15. Drowning Man (feat. Copywrite and Elias)
16. Winding Down (feat. Holmskillit)
17. The Yah and the Yang (feat. Tony Campolo)

Beats by:
1, 2, 13 Theory Hazit
3, 6, 10, 12 Vintage
4 Deftone
5 Lil Jay/Majestic Studios
7, 17 MattmaN
8 Hub
9 So Crates
11 JustMe
14 DT of Clan Destined/The VJC
15 J. Rawls
16 Fab da Eclectic

Scratches by:
11 EF Cuttin