Pre-order New Album: Jaq “Escape from Radio Prison”

Debut album from German producer and new member of Scribbling Idiots.

The album features 17 tracks of signature production from Jaq. He’s joined by notable emcees including Theory Hazit, Sivion, Manchild of Mars ILL, JustMe, Sev Statik, Cas Metah, Sintax the Terrific, Homeboy Sandman, Dizzy Dustin, Kristoff Krane and more.

Releases on March 13, 2012 on Illect Recordings.

Track list
1. Intro
2. Change the Score (feat. Theory Hazit)
3. Keep the Faith (feat. Manchild of Mars ILL)
4. Let Em Know (feat. Sev Statik)
5. Want (feat. Wonder Brown)
6. Hear This (feat. Homeboy Sandman & Chris Sosa)
7. Holster (feat. JustMe & DJ Promote)
8. Subway Mishaps (feat. Mouth Warren)
9. Mental Giant (feat. Dizzy Dustin of Ugly Duckling)
10. Paper and Coins (feat. Cas Metah)
11. Shoot the Hinge (feat. Ruffian)
12. In the Cut (feat. Change)
13. Security Checkpoint (feat. Sivion)
14. Light Speed (feat. Sintax the Terrific)
15. Return of Skill (feat. Griffin)
16. The Road (feat. Kristoff Krane)
17. Hold On (feat. Manchild of Mars ILL)

Jaq – Escape from Radio Prison (CD + Deluxe)
Jaq – Escape from Radio Prison (MP3 + Deluxe)