CY – The Complex Album Download

Here is a free copy of CY’s debut national album, The Complex. This album earned him the New Artist of the Year Award in 2003. CY’s “Confession Invasion” song from this album was also honored as Video of the Year.

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. Confession Invasion
3. Procrastinate
4. The Complex
5. The Flyer
6. The Message feat. Holsey
7. Versatile
8. Fear No Evil
9. Ladie feat. Soulfruit
10. Watchin U feat. Diction and Big Toe
11. Bring The Bang feat. Tre9
12. Out Da Box
13. Wanna Be Down
14. Commando
15. 1 Luvv
16. Firstborn Of All Creation feat. Thomas Gross
17. Versatile remix

Free download: CY – The Complex courtesy of CY and (Download no longer available).

Please share this unlimited download link with your friends, family and your fans. If you are a DJ, Radio Station or any promo person and even if you are not please forward to your friends so they can be blessed by this music!

CY is also offering free downloads of his third and latest album Circus World Event…The Ringleader. Hit the link to get details and download Circus World Event…The Ringleader.


  1. ay, it says the download link is unlimited so why can’t this or “The Ringleader” album available for download?

Comments are closed.