Peace 586 and Illect Recordings Offering Full Album Preview

Preview tracks from Peace 586’s beat tape album aBle. Released July 27th, 2010 on ILLECT Recordings.

aBle is the second in a series of beat tapes from Peace 586 and Illect. The album spans over 50 minutes and blends that classic 586 boom bap sound with some mellowed out worshipful vibes.

You’ll hear several notable guests on the project including Jurny Big (LPG/Tunnel Rats). Peace and Jurny debut as The Battery duo on two tracks. Also shining brightly are microphone masters Griffin, Propaganda, Sev Statik, Shames Worthy and Sojourn. Dig deep into the lyricism and production on this one!

Preview Peace 586’s aBle — Order aBle at