LMNO and Theory Hazit – Determined To Fly out June 8

Order download at iTunes / Amazon
Purchase other projects at SphereofhiphopStore.com

LMNO of the Visionaries continues his 2010 journey by releasing his fifth full-length album of the year. Collaborating with Cincinnati Producer/DJ/Emcee Theory Hazit, the two bring to you “Determined To Fly” – a concise 10-track album featuring guests Wildchild (Lootpack), Suzi Analogue, and LD on the cuts.

LMNO and Theory Hazit have never met. Completing the album by sending one another beats, vocals, and scratches over the internet, LMNO is continuing his trend of hit making via e-mail (i.e. Yann Kesz & Kev Brown). Reminiscent of EPMD, the two go back and forth on each track trading line after line of witty social commentary over Theory’s hard hitting boom-bap beats.

Raised in Cincinnati, Ohio and part of the Scribbling Idiots crew, Theory Hazit is a multi-talented artist having proved himself lethal on the mic as well as a producer and DJ. Having released three buzzed about albums in the past few years (Extra Credit, Lord Fire, Modern Marvels), and producing tracks for Braille, Mars Ill, and Sareem Poems, just to name a few, Theory’s quiet reign in the hip-hop community is now becoming a worldwide phenomena.

LMNO of the Visionaries continues his yearlong campaign of 10 albums in 2010 with this being his fifth full-length album of the year. Collaborating with a different artist/producer for each project, LMNO has been known to have a high standard for superb production, and “Determined To Fly” is no exception – the duo have incomparable chemistry that is evident throughout the entire album.

Track list:
1. Time To Run
2. Full Motion
3. Trouble
4. Party People
5. Head Banger (feat. Wildchild)
6. Boom Bap(tism)
7. Money (feat. Suzi Analogue)
8. Determined To Fly
9. Time
10. Born To Write


  1. DOPE. This is a big look for Theory. I look forward to hear LMNO over theory joints. The few collabs I have heard so far were pretty fresh

Comments are closed.