Rezurrected Muzic presents – Tha Circus releases June 8th

Rezurrected Muzic recording artists Minority and Illustrate have joined forces with a combined total of over 20 years of making music. Their newest effort, Tha Circus, represent a huge divide in music style, but also the unified focus on Christ. The album ranges from club bangers to boom bap to rock influenced hip hop. It shows how hip hop music has become a “circus” with the battle for supremacy over which style is better. Tha Circus encompasses a full spectrum of styles and music production. Producers include Jase (Saltybeats), DJ Kair One, Beats Bionic, Base Jase, and Illustrate. This album contradictions of hip hop politics while at the same time putting differences aside to focus on the true message of the music. That message being that Christ is the Way, the Truth, and the Life.

1. They Ruin Hip Hop – DJ Rip One
2. Tha Circus – Illustrate, Minority & Kair One
3. Am What I Am – Jase, Minority, Kair One, & Illustrate
4. For Da Club – Minority & Base Jase
5. Make The Muzic – Illustrate & DJ Chonz
6. Boondox – Minority & Kair One
7. Conversations With God – DJ Rip One
8. Essence – Illustrate f/ Spanish Kid & DJ Barnabas
9. Let It Go – Minority
10. Soul Survivor – Illustrate
11. Life – DJ Rip One
12. My Boots On – Minority
13. One Way – Minority & Illustrate
14. Knockin’ – Illustrate
15. Lamborghini Doors – Minority
16. Be True To The Life The Lord Gave Ya’ – DJ Rip One
17. Pick It Up – Illustrate & Spanish Kid
18. Colorado Kid Remix – Illustrate & Minority
19. Play For Keeps – Illustrate, Skribbal, & Kair One
20. Rezurrect The Muzic – Minority f/ Illustrate
21. Formation of Words – Illustrate & Kair One
22. Resurrector – Kair One

Available June 8th, 2010. Pre-order your copy at


  1. This is honestly the best project I have ever been a part of. This is not just because I’m on it. It’s just got a lot of good music.

  2. This Is the best hip hop i have heard in years it makes me want to dance and play it loud in the clubs.

Comments are closed.