Dropsci Giants – Little Ones releasing March 23

Releasing March 23rd, the much-anticipated debut project from the dropsci.GIANTS crew, consisting of Common Child, Jupiter7, reSEARCH, and Paradox. Their initial effort as a group, “littleONES” is a banging 8-song EP, boasting a different producer on each track (including Beat Rabbi of Deepspace5, Sean P., DJ Frantic, SameOldJake, and others) and guest appearances from Wonder Brown of Scribbling Idiots, Nickels of Lojique/Oldominion, Sean P., MellowDrumAddict, and Micronaut. The project will be releasing through a joint arrangement with ShadowFacts Records, who will be handling the physical distribution, and End of Earth Records, who will be handling the digital distribution.

Tracklisting and guest/production credits are as follows:
1. lionDEATH (prod. by Signalias, cuts by Nickels of Lojique/Oldominion)
2. shoulderBOUND (feat. Sean P., prod. by Sean P.)
3. blueDAWN (feat. Micronaut, prod. by DJ Frantic, cuts by Sean P.)
4. anthrAPOLOGY (feat. Wonder Brown of Scribbling Idiots, prod. by Beat Rabbi of Deepspace5)
5. iTHIRST (prod. by Jupiter7)
6. farREACHING (feat. MellowDrumAddict, prod. by SameOldJake)
7. weKNOW (prod. by Common Child)
8. hauntedHOUSE (prod. by Proseed of The Beat Boxcar Children, cuts by Sean P.)

Order the new project at SphereofhiphopStore.com


  1. Not exaggerating, every track could be the 1st single from the record. EVERY track is sick and ALL MC’s bring it.

Comments are closed.