Cas Metah video #1 on TVU’s One Mil video show

5

Cas Metah’s video for “This Can’t Be True” has climbed to the #1 spot on TVU’s urban video show One Mil. It has been the #1 overall video for two weeks in a row.

TVU and One Mil can be viewed online and on various satellite TV services on Thursday and Sunday nights:
8:00 PM ET (5:00 PM PT)
11:00 PM ET (8:00 PM PT)
2:00 AM ET (11:00 PM PT)

Check it out!

5 COMMENTS

Comments are closed.