Promise releases the TellAVision EP

TellAVision EP

Promise’s new TellAVision EP paints a vision of a generation defined not by societal pressures, but rather by something far better and worthwhile.

The entire project starting from the first track Right Now featuring Crystal Nicole down to the last track Who You Are featuring Montell Jordan, No Malice, and MC Jin encapsulates the truth that everyone is uniquely created, so be true to who you are.

Don’t fall into the lies and deceptions of society nor the trends of the world, but be true to who you were created to be.

TellAVision EP track listing
1. Right Now (feat. Crystal Nicole)
2. Why Don’t You
3. Alleyway (feat. Aria Zenua, Jon Hope & Shad)
4. Clichés & Trends (feat. Da’ T.R.U.T.H.)
5. Who You Are (feat. Montell Jordan, No Malice & MC Jin)

Audio: Right Now (feat. Crystal Nicole)

Pick up the TellAVision EP from Promise on iTunes. It’s available from the Good Fruit Co. label. We like those guys.

Don’t miss the verse from Shad on Alleyway.