Che Rhenosonce releases new album “Birth Pains” (free download)

Che Rhenosonce, born Momotee Doe, hails from Brooklyn, NY. The diversity of the artists who have influenced him — including Joe Budden, Jay-Z, Brian McKnight, Stevie Wonder, and the late Michael Jackson — are some of the many factors that make his lyrical approach and overall musical style resonate with a variety of listeners, as they set him apart as being undeniably unique. His hidden vocal abilities display a depth of musical undertones within his work, demonstrating an awareness, skill and maturity that is uncommon amongst today’s emcees.

Stream/download the entire Birth Pains project below and let us know what you think of it in the comments.

Birth Pains track list
1. Intro (We’re Not the Same)
2. Cold Cold World (feat. Martin H.O.P.E.ful)
3. One More Chance (feat. Chaunsey J)
4. No Wastin’ Time
5. The Path You Choose
6. The Pursuit of Happiness Freestyle (intro)
7. The Pursuit of Happiness (feat. Martin H.O.P.E.ful & A!ive)
8. One Eleven Freeverse
9. My Dedication
10. It’s My Time [Bonus Track]
11. All White Everything [Bonus Track]
12. It’s Over Now [Bonus Track]