Sphere of Hip Hop podcast 090: Sev Statik special episode (MP3)

Episode 090 of the Sphere of Hip-Hop Podcast is now available. Hosted by Cas Metah of Scribbling Idiots. Most artists heard on the Sphere of Hip-Hop podcast have album releases available at SphereofhiphopStore.com.

Listen in your Browser
Play this episode in your browser.


Download this Episode
Every episode of the Sphereofhiphop.com Podcast is available as a standalone MP3 download.

Sphere of Hip Hop podcast 090 (MP3, 61MB, 1:03:27)

Subscribe to the Podcast
Find the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast on iTunes and Zune. Add the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast to your iTunes player. Or, if you don’t roll with iTunes, you can subscribe to the Sphere of Hip Hop Podcast at the Zune Marketplace.

If you don’t use either of those, you may subscribe to the Podcast feed directly.

In this Episode
Sev Statik exclusive artist episode featuring Deepspace5, Elias, Falling Tsar, Jaq, Mars ILL, Red Flag Unit and Scribbling Idiots

Play list:
1. Sev Statik – Sev Statik
2. Sev Statik – Line Life
3. Falling Tsar – Brotherly Love
4. Deepspace 5 – Joywriting
5. Sev Statik – Far Cry (feat. Elias)
6. Sev Statik – Sacrifice
7. Sev Statik – Meds
8. Jaq – Let ‘Em Know (feat. Sev Statik)
9. Red Flag Unit – Reality Check
10. Sev Statik – Birth Write
11. Sev Statik – Contrast (Scotty Beams remix)
12. Sev Statik – Murderah
13. Sev Statik – Lumped In
14. Sev Statik – By Candlelight
15. Deepspace 5 – Crumbs
16. Mars Ill – Touch And Go (feat. Sev Statik)

Sound Off
Let us know what you think of this episode in the comments.

If you dig this, check out the Sphere of Hip Hop Daily Download podcast.


Comments are closed.