Realistikk releases new album “Stardust”

Realistikk has released Stardust, her follow up to The Real (2007). Stardust was originally released in 2011, under End of Earth Records for a very limited time, and is being released this time independently. This is her third and most personal album to date. Tracks like, “We Are Born”,”Save Me”, and “Respect” focus on her living out the Christian life, while tracks like “My Sentence” and “From the Worst to the Rebirth” tackle such serious subjects as rape and abuse. The album takes a lighter turn when Real shows us that she is not only a God chick, but a nerd chick as well, with references to Green Lantern, The Transformers and even old school arcade game, “Killer Instinct”, on “Hard Corps”, “Supreme Class” and “Combo Breaker”.

Guests include her homeboys Paris Fisher, Mingo, and Jared Duba, as well as returning guest Sev Statik. Stardust is available now on iTunes.

Track list:
1. Without You
2. My Solar (feat. Sev Statik & Paris Fisher)
3. Supreme Class
4. We Are Born (feat. Mingo)
5. Combo Breaker
6. No Crime
7. Save Me
8. From the Worst to the Rebirth
9. Walkin That Straight Path
10. Dream State (Spoken Word)
11. Respect
12. We Go (feat. JD)
13. Final Thoughts (Spoken Word)