Humble Beast – Humble Beginnings CD Out Now

The Humble Beginnings CD is now in stock at

In a society where instant gratification is the norm, we understand that waiting for your favorite Humble Beast artist’s newest album can be nerve racking. Although there are multiple releases scheduled throughout the year, we’ve come up with the perfect thing to curb your humble hunger.

Humble Beginnings is a compilation which showcases new music from the entire Humble Beast roster. Whether you’re looking to catch up on the latest music from our Hip-Hop veterans, or wanting to discover what our talented newcomers have to offer, “Humble Beginnings” will definitely whet your appetite.

With 10 tracks from 8 artists you’ll be rocking this album steadily on repeat. Humble Beginnings. Humble Beast! The name is a lot to live up to on both sides of the coin.

1. Intro feat. Eric Mason (Prod. By Odd Thomas)
2. On The Radar by Theory Hazit (Prod. By Theory Hazit)
3. The Dream That You Gave Me by Braille & Citizen Aim (Prod. By Odd Thomas)
4. The Fairy Tail Thats Rarely Told by Foreknown (Prod. By Odd Thomas)
5. Soul Tower by Sareem Poems (Prod. By Theory Hazit)
6. Humble Hungry by Odd Thomas, Theory Hazit & Citizen Aim (Prod. By Odd Thomas)
7. Gone With The Win by Othello (Prod. By 14KT)
8. Opportune Time by Braille (Prod. By Theory Hazit)
9. Beautiful Pain by Propaganda (Prod. By Odd Thomas)
10. Truth Wars by Odd Thomas (Prod. By Odd Thomas)

Purchase Humble Beast – Humble Beginnings CD