Debut album from Griffin out soon – Samson

Griffin, one of the newer members of the Tunnel Rats, is preparing to release his solo debut soon. We dug up the track listing and producers. Check out the project line up…

Track list:
1. Intro
2. The Pillage (beat by Vintage)
3. Do It Right (beat by Vintage)
4. Attention Emcees feat. Sojourn (beat by Vintage)
5. Family Come First feat. Scribbling Idiots and Triune (beat by Vintage)
6. Be (beat by B Hard)
7. Rev. Do Good (skit)
8. 2 Piece and a Biscuit feat. Kaz Manotti (beat by 2020)
9. Heaven Knows (beat by B Hard)
10. Every Day feat. Antonious (beat by B Hard)
11. Sun Light feat. Sev Statik and Mouth Warren (beat by B Hard)
12. The Darkness (beat by Peace 586)
13. New Threat (beat by Peace 586)
14. How Do They Do That (beat by Peace 586)


Comments are closed.