Peace 586 returns with another beat tape “aBle”

Illect Recordings is proud to announce a new beat tape album release from Peace 586. aBle is his second beat tape styled release and also his second project with Illect.

Peace 586 handles all of the production on the album and is joined by a few special guests including Jurny Big, Shames Worthy, Sojourn, Propaganda, Sev Statik and Griffin.

The vibe of aBle stretches from the reflective worshipful track to that classic boom bap style Peace 586 is noted for.

aBle, and several limited edition combo items, releases to stores very soon.

1. Whileiamhere
2. Say Word featuring Propaganda and Sev Statik
3. Psalm 89
4. I Try
5. I Lo Veu
6. Oooh Oooh
7. The Battery intro
8. The Battery (Children) featuring Jurny Big and Shames Worthy
9. U Got Me
10. Nevadat! featuring Sev Statik and Griffin
11. Alien Workshop featuring Sojourn
12. Spilt Milk
13. JayJay
14. Children (The Battery) featuring Jurny Big
15. Sweet Sound
16. Sseneltneg
17. Able