Rhema Soul – Fingerprints out now

Check out the new album Fingerprints in stores now. It’s available at all digital retailers including iTunes and Amazon.com.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Neva Lay Low
3. Fly Away
4. Champion
5. Boom Box
6. Let Me Live
7. Sky’s Not the Limit feat. Eddienigma
8. Spotlight
9. Shorty’s Lost feat. G-styles
10. Why’s It Gotta Be So Hard
11. Blow Your Whistle
12. My Beat Go feat. G-styles
13. Fingerprints
14. I Hope
15. Save Me


  1. I love it. It’s a beautiful blend of pop & indie. I bought the digital but like it so much I’m about to order a physical to add to the ol’ collection.

Comments are closed.