LMNO – Next In Line releases April 13

He’s on an ambitious quest to release 10 full length albums in 2010. Next In Line features 12 tracks produced by Dert. If you’re a fan of either Dert or LMNO, you’re in for a treat.

Track list:
1. Next In Line
2. Get Up
3. In Love
4. No Jam No DJ
5. Blaze of Glory
6. Resilient
7. On the Move
8. LD on the Cut
9. See You Later
10. Good Book
11. Graced by Grace
12. Innocence

Next In Line is in stores Tuesday April 13th on Up Above Records. Pick it up at iTunes, Amazon and other digital retailers.


Comments are closed.